View artwork


Release date: December 31, 2014

all tracks recorded and mixed by Arndroid
tracks 2 and 4 produced by DR.CSK
track 5 produced by CeeRock
cover photo by Arndroid of
artwork by Emassin

  1. “Brave Heart”
  2. “Searching For Peace” (prod. DR.CSK)
  3. “San Diego”
  4. “Crystalized feat. Enoch” (prod. DR.CSK)
  5. “Bounce” (prod. CeeRock)
  6. “Finally Moving”

The Cloud
by Emassin

More music