View artwork


Release date: December 1, 2009

all tracks recorded and mixed by Arndroid

  1. 1. “Greetings”
  2. “Ti Ratana Vandana” (prod. Arndroid)
  3. “Talkin’ Story” (prod. Write Brothers)
  4. “We Could Talk” (prod. Write Brothers)
  5. “Still My City (Live)” (prod. Arndroid)
  6. “Damage Control” (prod. Arndroid)
  7.  “On To The Next One”
  8. “Girls Wearing Nothing” (prod. Arndroid)
  9. “Too Less Time” (prod. Dex Beats)
  10. “Thank You”

The Beheaded Buddha
by Emassin

More music