Emassin - Politics As Usual
View artwork


Release date: January 22, 2009

all tracks recorded and mixed by Deedot
cover photo by Dex Beats

  1. “By Any Means” (prod. Deedot)
  2. “Mr. New One” (prod. Deedot)
  3. “Knee Deep” (prod. Deedot)
  4. “I’m Back” (prod. Deedot)
  5. “Through The Change” (prod. Deedot)
  6. “Cook It Up” (prod. Deedot)

Politics As Usual
by Emassin

More music

The Beheaded Buddha Emassin - Politics As Usual Emassin - Purple Yam Cafe Chinese Food & Donuts ELEMNOP---From-the-Ground-Up---Album-front-cover La Belle Noire The Cloud ELEMNOP-mixtape-volume-one-front-cover canary blues ELEMNOP---Groundwork-Radio-front-cover Aquarium & Flowers Beetiki---I-AM-I---front-cover elemnop-cd-sampler-cover-main