View artwork


Release date: September 26, 2009

all tracks recorded and mixed by Arndroid
cover photo by Arndroid

  1. “Arrival” (prod. Arndroid)
  2. “Ammonia feat. Hopie” (prod. Arndroid)
  3.  “Step By Step” (prod. Arndroid)
  4. “Dedication For Eagles” (prod. Kegs One)
  5. “Like A Mirror feat. Jaymac and Rymo” (prod. Arndroid)
  6. “Mumble Song” (prod. Arndroid)
  7. “Van Gogh’s Rap” (prod. Arndroid)
  8. “Pupusas and Frijoles feat. Geez” (prod. Arndroid)
  9. “Pwned feat. Enoch and Beetiki” (prod. Arndroid)
  10. “Stolen Pages of Hemingway” (prod. Arndroid)
  11. “Hot Sundae” (prod. Arndroid)
  12. “Too Easy feat. KOOL Guy w/Eaze” (prod. Arndroid)
  13. “Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You” (prod. Arndroid)
  14.  “More Than Swag feat. CeeRock” (prod. CeeRock)
  15. “Down By The Riverside”
  16. “Don’t Worry Be Happy”

Chinese Food & Donuts
by Emassin

More music