View artwork


Release date: November 5, 2011

all tracks recorded and mixed by Arndroid
cover photo by Arndroid

  1. “Farmers Market” (prod. DR.CSK)
  2. “Bonfire”
  3. “It’s Cold”
  4. “Planet Trauma” (prod. CeeRock)
  5. “Devil Behind Bars Pt. 1 (The Void)” (prod. DR.CSK)
  6. “Devil Behind Bars Pt. 2 (Who Gets Your Love)” (prod. Dex Beats)
  7. “Fish In A Bucket” (prod. DR.CSK)
  8. “Moon Goddess”
  9. “24th St. By Way of Wings”

Aquarium & Flowers
by Emassin

More music